## Southampton Chess League Nominated Players 2024 / 2025 Season

Andover	
A: Michael Hardman, Stuart Knox	
Basingstoke	
A: Steven Jones, Rajasekhar Pentakota (in addition to Ivan Stipcevic)	
B: Harry Smith, Mo Negargar;	
C: Colin Knight, Scott Leadbetter	
D: Tony Cross, Philip Ware	
Chandler's Ford	
A: Iwan Cave, Ian Thompson;	
B: Graham Stuart, Eric Jones;	
C: Alikhan Menseitov, Andy Mills	
Fareham	
A: Roland Bezuidenhout, Anthony Corkett	
B: Joe Coburn, Ted Black	
Hamble A:	
Jaimie Wilson, Paul Northcott	
Salisbury A:	
Simon Redmill, Andrew Manning (in addition to Frazer Graham).	
B: Anthony Binns, Richard Wright	
Southampton	
A: Martin Buckmaster, David Cordner	
B: Dave Agostinelli, Niclas Hordnes (in addition to Fionn O'Donovan)	

Clubs who had players originally nominated but they have not played by end of 2024 have provided another player to be nominated. The original nominated players are still not eligible to play for teams below the one they were nominated for.

University A:	
Raivan Huneewooth, David Collyer;	
B: Daniel Goodlad, Erico Ferreira	
Winchester	
A: George Downie, Lukasz Piecha	